michaellmka.blogg.se

For ios instal Pinball Star
For ios instal Pinball Star






for ios instal Pinball Star

I love the graphics and the feel of the games. I understand removing free games when a license expires but I paid for this! I really would like to hear the response of Pinball Arcade as to how they justify this when what instead on the website indicates that if we paid for a table it is ours permanently. Today I opened up the app to play the AC/DC game which I purchased quite a while ago. Our hopes are that further changes/improvements will earn us a couple more stars back in the future. We really do appreciate your compliments here. Our iOS developer has been working very hard to implement UI developments that work great on some devices but unfortunately then fail to meet the same standard on others. We are working on the UI still and it will continue to improve. Thank you very much for your thoughtful review. Please don’t let an otherwise great app (and service to the pinball community) be ruined by a poor UI. Thank you, Farsight, for the wonderful work you’ve done to preserve these great tables. Intuitive navigation, responsive controls, simple configuration. In fact, I’d personally prefer if the UI was on the simple and clean side. It doesn’t need to be fancy-the tables are the star of the show here.

for ios instal Pinball Star

I’d open and recommend this app far more if it got the complete UI overhaul it truly deserves. Unfortunately, after many months of waiting, I can honestly say it’s been a letdown. When the last UI update was announced, I was thrilled that it would finally be improved. The design is very dated, and the interface is often unresponsive or difficult to navigate. But it looks and acts like a port from an old PC game or something-it feels nothing like a modern iOS app. I hate to say it like that, because surely there are people who worked hard to develop this, and I mean no disrespect to them.

for ios instal Pinball Star

I can only imagine the amount of time and work that must go into producing one table, let alone dozens. It’s great to be able to learn all of the intricacies of each table and then actually play one in an arcade. I love the fact that these are all REAL tables you can play in real life.








For ios instal Pinball Star